You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Illuminate

in #artisteem6 years ago

Very handy indeed. Something I need right now once I log off. It looks to be nice and warm too. Also something I need right now.

On another note, The Crimes of Grindelwald was just released yesterday. Unfortunately it’s not reviewed well. Too bad. I was considering to watch it on cinema but not anymore.

Oh no. I was hoping to watch it in the cinemas too......

Sort:  

Well if you're bored and have nothing else to do, why not :D. I bet a lot of Potter fans would still go and watch it, but I don't have a lot of free time these days and I probably doze off if I decide to watch it. So nice and dark quiet room xD.
                           
Thank you sojuchan <3. I'm glad that you're still around ^_^. It seems quite a bit of people become quieter now with the price of Steem being this low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44