You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Illuminate

in #artisteem6 years ago

Being able to make your own light would definitely be useful XD Colours worked really well on this :)

If you usually agree with cinematic reviews then maybe wait til it's out in the wild before you watch it. I don't always and have loved things that critics/reviewers have slammed as travesties and been pretty meh/downright hated things that are wildly praised which has been an amusing point of contention with friends ;D

Sort:  

I don't always agree with critics (actually quite often I disagree lol) but if I don't have a strong opinion about a movie, I just use their aggregate opinions to make decisions. Are you a Potter fan, ryry? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63