"I was dreaming I was awake" -Original Painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

0002 (2).jpg

"I was dreaming I was awake and then I woke up and found myself asleep."

This quote is by Stan Laurel who is one of my favorite comics of all time. It fits very well to the experiences you can have if you eat Amanita Muscaria, the fly agaric mushroom, for the psychedelic effect is mostly felt during a long and deep sleep with vivid dreams. I wish to all of you that you have a lot of reasons for laughing in your life.

More mushroom paintings:

  • No One Has Ever Become Poor By Giving
  • She Comes Back In The Door With A Pitchfork
  • Reality Is Frequently Inaccurate
  • When We Can't Dream Any Longer We Die
  • There's No Formula.
  • Every Thing Is Only Transitory
  • Lets Play With DNA
  • No One Knows Enough To Worry
  • Give Birth To A Dancing Star
  • Lots of Light and Love <3

    Sort:  

    you are wonderful! again!
    congrats dear fried :)

    Thank you :) You are full of wonders yourself <3

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62617.55
    ETH 2438.99
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.67