"Every Thing Is Only Transitory" -Original Painting

in #art5 years ago (edited)

SCN_0002 (2).jpg

Not only every thing but everything is only transitory. If this is a truth it is hard to swallow. Good that this little mushroom makes it more delightful to continue living in an ever changing world, at least for me. It has really given me so much pleasure and happiness to paint those little mushroomheaded philosophers during the last days. Some of you might remember the happy Amanitas at @kaliberlin. The store is closed since last summer already but the mushrooms are still in my heart. Now they are an inspiration for me to create again. Thank you for your support.

More mushroom paintings:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing, thanks for sharing!

Thank you for your comment :) I am happy you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10