"Give Birth To A Dancing Star" -Original Painting

in #art5 years ago (edited)

image

Yesterday I used my post operative time in bed to paint one of my favorite quotes by Friedrich Nietzsche: "You must have chaos within you to give birth to a dancing star".
Today the bandages will be changed and I can have a look at the wound. I guess it is all fine since the pain is not to bad. I wish to you a happy chaotic day.

image

More mushroom paintings:

Lots of Light and Love ♡

Sort:  

Nietzsche said that?? In what context? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

@yoganarchista, Glad you started mushroom paintings. Loving your positive energy. This painting amazing friend.

Thank you @madushanka :) I am happy you take some good vibes into your day <3

Very very cool art 🎨 .. I love it .. My,dear friend.. Love you dear 💕

Chaos can motivate. Nice painting my friend as I like it. Hope you are getting healed and better.

Thank you. I think my recovery is on a good way. For the next two weeks I definetly need to stay at home, so you will see more mushroom heads enter the steemit world soon. Best wishes <3

Hahaha. Sehr cool umgesetzt. Klarer Resteem :-)
Weiterhin meine besten Gensungswünsche :-)

Danke :) Ich freue mich dich zum Lachen zu bringen. Mir macht das Malen auf jeden Fall gute Laune und das hilft bestimmt bei der Genesung. Ich wünsch dir noch einen heiteren Abend :)

Wie Nietzsche sagen würde: "Nicht durch Zorn, sondern durch Lachen tötet man. Auf, laßt uns den Geist der Schwere töten!"

I like your drawings and is especially brings a unique message, reminding us many things that we can put into practice in our lives.

May you recover soon.

Thank you for your support and your friendly words. It is wonderful to see that my art touches something in people. Have a beautiful time <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18