"Lets play with DNA" Original Painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Hey everyone, I returned home from hospital yesterday but I still need to stay in bed most of the day so I painted another jolly mushroom painting. These two dudes enjoy playing with a double-helix. How are you doing? I hope everyone is happy and healthy.

image

More mushroom paintings:

Lots of Light and Love ♡

Sort:  

Not a bad idea. Play with DNA. Such a fantastic art. Wish your quick recovery. All the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @zakia :) I am on the way of recovery. I have to stay in bed but I see it as an opportunity to create art :)

Wow fantastic painting work friend. Your drawing inspiration me lot. Mushroom painting superior. Keep going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @madushanka :) I am happy you like thee piece. It is so much fun for me to paint mushrooms.

Why is one happy and the other one moody :-D

I like it! Hope you feel better!

As people appear to have different, mushrooms show of personalities as well. Hope you are having a great day as well :) I have just finished the next mushroom painting and will share it later or tomorrow.

Hilarious ad fun! Thanks I enjoyed it.

Great fun work as always!
Be well & Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hospital? Hope everything is OK! But if you returned home, it must be :)

Thank you, I am better now.

Haha! Today is a DNA day I think....😜🙏🏼🌸😘 resteemed

Ha I saw that you resteemed another post about DNA. I need to rest now and catch some sleep but I wil check it out tomorrow :) All the best :)

Yes. Funny destiny. Sleep well and enjoy reading tomorrow

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice. Weiterhin gute Besserung :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83