💫Symbolism - Abstract Art #75💫

in #art6 years ago

f4579c04-e9e4-4c0b-98cd-281f126f5aa1-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I have always been attracted towards the ancient art and the use of simple symbols and shapes. This abstract is inspired by the simple yet deep meaningful art forms of the ancient times. I wish I could go back in time and understand the meaning of these shapes. I have made use of lot of textures and an earthy base color to give it a more antique look. I hope you guys like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Fade-Out - Abstract Art
Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art
Magical Forest - Abstract Art
Psychedelic Color Fusion - Abstract Art
Contemporary Abstract Art
The Dying Hope - Abstract Art
Ancient Tribal Abstract Art
Abstract Flower Art
The Diabolic Cult - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! @vj1309 You have a nice post. We hope, your future posts will be more beautiful and informative. As a Steemian, I wish you a bright future.

Hope Award is waiting for the post.

Thank you. Give Upvote to this post to help me as a Steemit users.

very captivating i like the black patterning

This post has received a 26.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

What you are doing is reasonably brave and I am not freighted with all the symbolism of which I was well unaware of. It provides useful insight into the importance of symbolism, particularly when it comes to creativity. Thanks for your thoughtful post @vj1309.

First of all I consider your art very striking to the point of having it as a picture on the roof of my bed so that every time I see it, every day I take out a different meaning to form a big head and second I like this seriously is so strong, congratulations you have an admirer of this beautiful design. regards @vj1309

More than thinking is feeling. It has a force that draws the gaze in the direction of that star that seems undicer in the center.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50