👿The Diabolic Cult - Abstract Art #62👿

in #art6 years ago (edited)

79819f2d-d77f-4fb3-a38e-8dc041d995f4-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. This abstract is dedicated to those who practice the art of rage. I went out my rage by creating abstracts :). I hope you guys like this effort of mine. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Antique Touch - Abstract Art
Colorful Mandala - Abstract Art
Aquascape - Abstract Art
Contemporary - Abstract Art
Plushy Color Quest - Abstract Art
Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art
The Glowing Plant - Abstract Art
Something Earthy - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

Ghost photography,thats nice,good job,i like it.

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime,your post is so helpful.I always inspire of your post on my steem work.Thank you for sharing @vj1309

You follow my blog @powerupme and upvote please

This art say that you should look around you or the world from all angles

Good job friends very cool

thanks ^^

You did a pretty good job.... Love your choice of colours, it gave the work more of a diabolic look; goes well with the theme

wow,its looking very beautiful , but i like blue combination with red...hehehe.... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

This post was upvoted by #thethreehugs.

You will find my active post here: #thethreehugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15