💫Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art #72💫

in #art6 years ago

3e85e484-248a-4fb7-8d5b-d7d967a3729a-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I'm a big fan of contemporary Mandala art form. The kind of vibe you get after seeing a Mandala is something that can't be expressed in words. I have read somewhere that the Mandala you create reflects your current state of mind. In this abstract I haven't attempted to create a classic Mandala art since I always keep saying to mix up things and try to create something new. I hope you guys like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Magical Forest - Abstract Art
Psychedelic Color Fusion - Abstract Art
Contemporary Abstract Art
The Dying Hope - Abstract Art
Ancient Tribal Abstract Art
Abstract Flower Art
Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
The Diabolic Cult - Abstract Art
Antique Touch - Abstract Art
Colorful Mandala - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

excellent creativity.

This is really interesting. It's compelling. I've been looking at it for a while so it must definitely work as a mandala.

I see lots of red eyes circling the centre, reflecting my headache perhaps? :P

What materials did you use?

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51