💫Contemporary Abstract Art#68💫

in #art6 years ago

446d2f03-8128-4aae-b8a5-7f016a5841a4-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I always try to create different shapes and illustrations in my abstracts. And, that is what I love about abstracts. I can create anything that's on top of my head and just go with the flow. I don't have to stick to any fixed norms or rules. This freedom to express my thoughts motivates me to create something different every time. I hope you guys like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

The Dying Hope - Abstract Art
Ancient Tribal Abstract Art
Abstract Flower Art
Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
The Diabolic Cult - Abstract Art
Antique Touch - Abstract Art
Colorful Mandala - Abstract Art
Aquascape - Abstract Art
Contemporary - Abstract Art
Plushy Color Quest - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

nice work sir! here we are we still look to abstract works!

Wounderful art , i like it , good job .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @vj309

Follow my blog @powerupme

wow that impressive work I congratulate you, it seems an optical illusion I admire you very beautiful friend your work is still so I send you a big hug from Venezuela that god bless you

I'm trying to guess it but I guess my intellect is not enough to fully understand how wonderful art can be. I love to see more of your abstracts @vj1309!

@vj1309 very interesting abstract work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44