💫Abstract Flower Art #64💫

in #art6 years ago

72ee67c5-57e7-402c-a2ca-c09b570a42d4-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I love to blend different color tones to give a more organic and earthy look to my abstracts. The inspiration behind this abstract is the Mandala art form. If you have been following my work you must have realized how big a fan I am of the Mandala art. The energy flow at the center is what drives me in creating such abstracts. Hope you guys get the same feeling after looking at this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

n1.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
The Diabolic Cult - Abstract Art
Antique Touch - Abstract Art
Colorful Mandala - Abstract Art
Aquascape - Abstract Art
Contemporary - Abstract Art
Plushy Color Quest - Abstract Art
Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

I love it!

You did aan incredible job....and yeah! Those colours are extremely credible; well done

You're welcome..... Hope you could check out my blog; I'd really appreciate it if you do.
I believe you won't regret it

You are very talented...Liked this post of yours. Keep up the momentum and I'm sure you will get a lot more support from the steemit community.

Thanks so much; I'm earnestly glad you checked out my blog... I feel encouraged; thanks once again

Hola @vj130 ...excelente trabajo me gusto mucho las combinaciones y conjugación de forma y colores ...saludos

Hello @ vj130 ... excellent work I really liked the combinations and conjugation of form and colors ... greetings

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

therising payout in the amount of $52 STU, $109 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $52 STU, $109 USD before curation, with approx. $13 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @vj1309 and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Please how can I get upvotes on my posts

Congrats on your success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51