💫Psychedelic Color Fusion - Abstract Art #69💫

in #art6 years ago

cf5a7a04-b308-4627-8143-20f2274e2a2b-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. When you trip and you are happy high, the feeling is something that can't be expressed in words. People always talk about what they want to be when they grew up. Only a few people I guess think about just being happy and content. This abstract is inspired by the happy psychedelic trips that I had in my life so far. I hope you guys like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

psy.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Contemporary Abstract Art
The Dying Hope - Abstract Art
Ancient Tribal Abstract Art
Abstract Flower Art
Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
The Diabolic Cult - Abstract Art
Antique Touch - Abstract Art
Colorful Mandala - Abstract Art
Aquascape - Abstract Art
Plushy Color Quest - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

thanks for the heads-up.

Now.... That's exceptional/ it's a thumbs up from me

thanks :)

You're welcome

Congratulation vj1309! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 3min with 15 votes.

Wao very good friend your art. From afar up looks like a person coming towards one. Thank you for sharing.

thanks :)

This is great.

you are very smart in the art of my friends very cool

thanks :)

I like your creation.

Nice painting! I think I see a lady there or maybe I'm wrong.

Free Daily Upvote and Get 0.1 Steem Just To Sign up!
http://affiliatemarketer.website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06