💫Contemporary Abstract Art #33💫

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

New1.jpg


I have tried to create something different this time. I hope you guys like it.


You can also check out some of my previous posts of this series:

  1. Abstract Mandala Art
  2. The Evil King
  3. The Mad Scientist
  4. Evilution
  5. The Diabolic Rat

Untitled.png

Sort:  

You got a 18.42% upvote from @passive courtesy of @vj1309!

You got a 22.28% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @vj1309!

I really like the colours of this artwork, @vj1309, they go very well together and it's quite an unusual, unique mix. I'm gonna check out your mandala, too!

I'm glad to receive an appreciation from the very talented artist herself. I really liked the amazing artworks you have shared on steemit platform so far. Looking forward to more amazing artistic works from you :)

Cool piece! It's almost a bit day-of-the-dead-like.

Wonderful artwork, with lovely colors and a bit of mystery about it! I am reminded of fossils, spinning around in a vortex of Mother Earth energy. I like this! Thank you for sharing it with us in #steemitbloggers 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50