My favorite traveler @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Today I want to continue the series of publications about my favorite steemians. I want to present to your attention a portrait of a charming and very talented traveler @sweetsssj. When I first saw her posts, I was impressed by the beauty of the photos and a lot of interesting information. 

Sweet Sweetsssj! Thank you for the many hours spent watching your stories. This allows me to travel without leaving home. I wish you great success!

            

           

My first publication in this series  "My favorite chef @gringalicious"

Sort:  

thank you so much)

Very unexpected image. Perfectly!

Thank you so much:)

I'm sure she'll like it)

Oh, I hope so)

nice post...even your all post just awsome.. I think you will be a famous steemer....

You flatter me) But I am grateful to you for this)

Very nice! You think she will upvote you?

Thank you) It's not important, I just did it with pleasure))

Hopefully she does, I also think she is a very good travel writer with excellent blogs

I completely agree with you)

What? It's note me!
SHAME ON YOU!

No I'm just kidding^^ don't take it serious.

@sweetsssj is like a queen here.
I agree with you she has amazing pictures in here posts.
I asked her one time which camera she is using.

And here answer was:" Sony A 9"

It's Sonys latest​ flagship​.

I already took it seriously
I think it's not just a camera, but it's a weighty argument)
Thank you, I appreciate your comment;)

^^
Yes, you're right.
A good camera is nothing if you dont know to use it.
But he can.

This is one argument but I think a small one. Our smartphones are capturing great photos.

Also, she puts a lot of effort in here Posts.

It's true. I can imagine how much time it takes to create such a huge post. I still can not do it :)

tanata! thank you for such a beautiful creation, I love how you've layered and curled my hair, it's the kind of hair I could only dream of having, and what an idyllic choice of colours, I love the subtle yet natural gradient as it flows from blue to pink and at their junction, a perfectly chosen dress which I really adore. Thank you again !

I'm happy that you like it! I make such pictures with pleasure, and I am pleased that my taste coincides with yours! Thank you, you are the motivator for my creativity!

She was my favorite until she helped steem cleaners lower my rep score and ruin my account. Disappointing.

She was my favorite until she helped steem cleaners lower my rep score and ruin my account. Disappointing.

Thank you very much:)

This post received a 58% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @stratilatkryuko! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$5542.29 USD/BTC
Volume: 75921.52 BTC ($420779431.22 USD)
Last Updated Sun Oct 15 13:56:26 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tanata to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53