My favorite chef @gringalicious

in #art7 years ago

 A woman's hopes are woven of sunbeams. A shadow annihilates them. © George Eliot  

There is no person on this platform who does not know about this wonderful girl. She surprises me not only with her culinary talent, but also with amazing optimism. Have you ever seen a more sunny smile? :)

Dear @gringalicious! I want to thank you for your attention to other users, attentive attitude to other authors. This means a lot for beginners and regular readers of your wonderful posts. I thank you for the wonderful creativity, politeness and endless optimism!

Sort:  

I am incredibly humbled @tanata, wow, I am left speechless. Thank you so much!!

I'm happy to make you a little happier)

I love Gringalicious, she's one of the first person that I met here! She's a very gentle woman who publish beautiful pics and great recipe taking care of her followers! ^_^

You are absolutely right! It's true, I have the same opinion)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Yup she's perfect <3 always tell us about good healthy food :)

Yes, you are absolutly right)

and what about joeblack ? :D

I do not know what to answer:)

hahahahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49