You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite traveler @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago

tanata! thank you for such a beautiful creation, I love how you've layered and curled my hair, it's the kind of hair I could only dream of having, and what an idyllic choice of colours, I love the subtle yet natural gradient as it flows from blue to pink and at their junction, a perfectly chosen dress which I really adore. Thank you again !

Sort:  

I'm happy that you like it! I make such pictures with pleasure, and I am pleased that my taste coincides with yours! Thank you, you are the motivator for my creativity!

She was my favorite until she helped steem cleaners lower my rep score and ruin my account. Disappointing.

She was my favorite until she helped steem cleaners lower my rep score and ruin my account. Disappointing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24