You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite traveler @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago

What? It's note me!
SHAME ON YOU!

No I'm just kidding^^ don't take it serious.

@sweetsssj is like a queen here.
I agree with you she has amazing pictures in here posts.
I asked her one time which camera she is using.

And here answer was:" Sony A 9"

It's Sonys latest​ flagship​.

Sort:  

I already took it seriously
I think it's not just a camera, but it's a weighty argument)
Thank you, I appreciate your comment;)

^^
Yes, you're right.
A good camera is nothing if you dont know to use it.
But he can.

This is one argument but I think a small one. Our smartphones are capturing great photos.

Also, she puts a lot of effort in here Posts.

It's true. I can imagine how much time it takes to create such a huge post. I still can not do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47