X-men Rogue drawing, with a little ink

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framerogue.png

Wanted to post this drawing today of Rogue. Had a little ink on it but may finish it digitally. I havent checked out any Xmen comics in a long time so may have to pick some up to check them out these days. Something tells me the team is a lot different.

Currently working on a story of my own for Steemit, It will take awhile to get it to the point of being able to show but I am hopeful. Get a lot of good feedback on this platform and there are a lot of talented artists that help keep the motivation up.

Thanks for looking and I have a lot more comic type art in links at bottom of post if you are into that sort of stuff.

rogue.jpg

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

More art below!
2 Grifter pages
Steemit trading card 12
Cyberforce full page
Darth Vader
Werewolf
Hulk!
Grifter Page
Batman and Robin

Sort:  

Ah sweet Rogue is one of my fav characters from xmen plus I just love xmen in general lol. Have you made a sentinel or storm yet?

No on both of those, but I really love the sentinels. Storm would be fun to draw as well since you could really play with the wind etc. I remember when I first starting reading Xmen how dangerous the sentinels were.

Yeah the Sentinels where always my fav. The movie created them so differently then how they where in the cartoon tv show.

Awesome work.

Appreciate that!

Jim Lee era x-men.... greatest comics ever lol... down to see what you come up with digitally for this

It looks really great! Rogue from the animated series rocks!

Boo @steemitadventure! Did I scare ya? She is fierce! I would love to see it finished and fully inked though. Would be crazy sick! :)

i like your drawing man , keep going

nice .. plz flow me and vot

Always impressed by the amount of detail in comic book art.

I mean, all that stuff in the background - how do you decide what it is and where it's going to go?

Please do of Deadpool someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59