Werewolf drawing

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frame1were.png

Werewolf I was drawing to try and get hang of things. Had some potential but I ended up going much bigger on claws and changed face up a bit to make it a little less ratlike. I thought his stomach turned out pretty cool though.

2were.jpg

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

More art below!
Steemit trading card 12
Cyberforce full page
Darth Vader
Hulk!
Grifter Page
Batman and Robin

Sort:  

The torso and fur came out really nice. I always have issues drawing certain animals.. Horses that look like dogs, dragons that look like rats... the list goes on.

Yea I know the feeling, this one led to the more recent drawings of them so I learned some!

Reminds me a lot of my stomach... If I was skinned by the Predator.

Lol ohh bonus points for predator reference :)

This drawing is not complete without the Three Little Pigs running for their very lives

Now I just thought of werepigs!

We already have were-pigs they are called spammers

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @steemitadventure
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

woahhhhh this is REALLY cool!!!

nice wolf drawing

Thank you for stopping by and commenting!

Papyrus. Font.

Retina burn in unicolor. I now officially hate you, @steemitadventure.

This man didn't skip ab day....

That looks great! I like how the fur itself appears in motion.

Well done.

How many sit-ups can this guy do? You could grate cheese on those abs!

Of course you could also slice cheese with those claws.

Do werewolves even like cheese?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70