Hulk sketch --and some other dude.

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framehulk.png

This is an older sketch but one I will end up finishing in digital form because I liked it. Originally I was sketching a vampire type character below finishing someone off but then the pose inspired me for the hulk, cant remember how it happened or why just remember it did.

I really enjoyed going through a lot of my sketches cause its like "oh this isn't half bad" lol I think at a certain point whatever I am drawing I don't like so I sometimes shelve it and look back at it later with fresh eyes to see if its worth finishing.

I lightboxed the sketch onto Bristol paper which you can see behind but nothing changes much so I will work of the original sketch to finish.

hulk.JPG

Follow me and upvote and all your wildest dreams could come true!!

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

More art below!

Grifter Page
Batman and Robin

Sort:  

The other dude looked first a bit like deadpool :)

Ha he kind of does, always interesting to know what others "see" in a picture. One of the cool things about posting on this platform.

Hulk Smash.. Nice sketch @steemitadventure

That he does :) thanks for checking it out!

Whoa, awesome finishing pose on the character with the dagger. I can hear him giving a war cry in my head.

Hulk is one of my favorites...other dude is cool too <3

Nice sketch,upvoted:)

Thank you! appreciate that.

always welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71