Slow Saturday Sketch! Rhino

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framerhino.png

On a slow Saturday I wanted to post this little rhino sketch. I love those animals. Thing is I put it in sort of a jungle-y background but I don't think they hang out there that often lol good thing I wasn't too specific.

I have been enjoying the pencil look a lot more recently probably because that's how I started. When I was younger my dream was to be able to take a pencil and paper and with those two things make a living. That or be like Indiana jones :)

Have a good Weekend all and thank you for the continued support!!! Means a lot to me.

rhino1.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Spartan Icon
Dark Queen
Lo-Pan
So Steemy
Steemit Trading Card 8
Samurai

Sort:  

That's a fantastic sketch! Rhino's are adorable. Lol. I've been cruising your page and really like your style! I'm gonna follow you!

Thank you very much for the compliment and follow! Nice artwork as well by the way, dig the "life" your drawings have.

Thank you so much. :D

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47