Lo-Pan Drawing

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framelopan.png

I had watched Big trouble in Little China the other day because it had been a long time since I had seen it. I was inspired to make a stylized Lo-Pan drawing and I wanted to share it today.

I got caught up in real world work so I am slightly behind on the next trading card but it will be ready in 2 or 3 days.

I also saw the @steemitblog had another post out with some exciting news about the platform so that was good to see. Check it out if you haven't seen it yet, and stay Steemy out there!

lopanskull1.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
So Steemy
Steemit Trading Card 8
Samurai
Steemit Adventure Map
Steemit Trading card 7
Door knocker

Sort:  

I remember that part of the movie. Was the first introduction to raiden from mortal kombat.

Glad to see people I am working on trading cards for have such refined taste in movies :) "its all in the reflexes!"

Well, well lovely sketch you have here ^^

Thanks for checking it out :) was a fun one because I am a big fan of that movie. May have to throw some color on it one day.

I love this movie. In fact, I talked one of my daughters into watching it with me just a couple of months ago. I'm not sure if she liked it as much as I do. Anyway, another fantastic drawing @steemitadventure.

Glad to see others with such good taste and parenting skills :) Thanks for the compliment and for stopping by, your card is 3rd in line now btw.

Love the comic style... you should propose a challenge for your fans to draw!

No

HAhaha...perfect use of that pic :) and yea that one guy is totally where they got raiden from in mortal kombat. That was a good game back in the day!

I think I need to create a bot!!!

Nice work as always.

Very cool! I love that movie! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25