Slow Sunday Samuari Sketch

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framesam.png

Todays little artwork was a concept for a samurai. I think I like the overall design but it has a long way to go with the details. Its a slow Sunday but wanted to post something while I worked on finishing the trading card for tomorrow!

Hope its been a good day for all the Steemians and it was nice to see a little rise in the price of Steem today as well. I have to catch up on reading some of your blog posts today so think that will be part of my day along with watching the Defenders!

sam.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Steemit Adventure Map
Steemit Trading card 7
Door knocker
Steemit trading card 6

Sort:  

I'm allways lovin your art!!!

Appreciate that! and you are up next in the trading card!! The newest will be out tomorrow.

I did leave chat but because I have it connected to my gmail I got your message so I am here checking out your sketch. I see this guy as a figure in a role playing game I could see him as a miniature.

I actually have done concept stuff for miniature design :)

nice comment dear...do you also do art?

I am a photographer and play around with graphic design but I am not a talented with drawing.

ok dear...gonna check your blog now and comment on my findings... regards

great art dear... you can do very well with kids comic books... why not publish your work more there...nice one...worthy of my upvote

A complete sketch could be better than some reality.
wow this art is so good that, i can keep my eye on it for so long.
The samurai must like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32