Steemit Trading Card 8 @anarcho-andrei

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameandrei.png

The 8th Steemit Trading Card is of writer and Steemit blogger @anarcho-andrei. He was one of the first Steemians I "met" on the platform and I followed him because of his creative writing in the novel he is working on A Darkness Below. He also started law school and hopefully if time permits will be posting about it. Doesn't hurt to get to know a future lawyer either :)

Thanks again for all the support on this project with upvotes etc. It means a lot to me and keeps me motivated for even bigger projects in the future.

I have 2 more slots open to get your own trading card done for 40sbd! if you are interested you can respond here or look for me in steemit chat!

anarchofin.jpg

Previous Trading Cards

nedcard.jpg

satchmo card1.jpg

stellabelle.jpg

Tecnosgirl.jpg

clever.jpg

holoz0r_001.jpg

Venusfin.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Samurai
Steemit Adventure Map
Steemit Trading card 7
Door knocker

Sort:  

nice pics, many thanks

Haha! I have my own trading card! I'm going to send you the payment for it in just a second here. Wanted to come by and say thank you first :D As always, excellent work!

Was a pleasure and thank you for wanting one, It looks good in the collection and you got in super early! was a nice read on your adventures in lawyer land as well. Good luck!

I love your trading cards @steemitadventure, would love to see these as a deck one day.

Thank you and thanks for the boost! That is the plan to get them printed one day, maybe when I reach around 30 or so. Want to have enough so people would want some.

And you know I will be one of the first customers if not the first in line for them.

nice pics and posing too, we love it here on steemit will like a dtube video too

love it here good work, atleast i can introduce steemit and dtube to my other lawyer and those in view friends and families my mum dad and relations most especially, thanks

I'm still waiting for my card.

Only 40sbd and you get one! got 3 more to do and you could be 4th if you wanted.

As always -- brilliance lives in this blog.

Oh wow. Great collection of portraits! There are beautifully made. Also very interesting to discover the blog of a writer. I'm sure I'll learn a thing or two, following him! ;-)

Woaaah this is so cool! How did I not notice...damn saturated feed.... I want a @holoz0r card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83