Steemit Trading Card 9 @alao

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framealao.png

The 9th Steemit Trading Card is of veteran Steemit blogger @alao. It was a real honor to do this card because it is someone who I had no previous interaction with on the platform who just happened to see my trading cards posted and wanted one. That was a very good sign about the exposure I was building up with these trading cards and also that a growing amount of people wanted one.

@alao is into crypto like many of us and blogs about it, but unlike many of us he has been in the rap challenge since the first week and also this past week was a judge of it. He likes to mix in his enjoyment of esoteric philosophies into his lyrics and hopefully provoke a thoughtful experience. Stop by his blog and check out some of his work!

I hope you enjoy the newest trading card and if you would like one of your own I have spots open for just 40 SBD currently. All the resteems and upvotes are appreciated because I want to keep these trading cards available at a friendly price so people have access to getting them. Eventually I am looking to get them printed! The next card up will be of @flipstar and should be out later this week. Thank you for your continued support!

alao.jpg

Previous Trading Cards

anarchofin.jpg

nedcard.jpg

satchmo card1.jpg

stellabelle.jpg

Tecnosgirl.jpg

clever.jpg

holoz0r_001.jpg

Venusfin.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Dragon
Rhino
Spartan Icon
Dark Queen
Lo-Pan
So Steemy

Sort:  

I'm just glad I got into the top 10!!! Thanks for doing this!!! I'm forever memorialized in the blockchain!!!

I know what you mean. I am so stoked to be in that group too. I was way too excited over being turned into a trading card, my reunion was 2 days after mine was done, and I showed it to everyone at my family reunion.

Yea you can't put a price on this type of awesomeness!!!!

@alao Congrats man! Looks great @steemitadventure...

Was a pleasure, and thanks a bunch for purchasing one! when it comes to for me to print them I will let you know :)

Sweet I feel like they should have attack and defend numbers lol

Yea I am planning on having some sort of stats at some point and I may gamify around it. Been pondering for awhile now how to make it cool! Thanks for taking the time to comment.

Would be epic and fun!

Dungeons and Dragons!!! Tooks me a little bit to figure out what you were talking about.

LOL, its all good any card type games like Magic the gathering etc look like these but have attack and defend numbers. Steemit battles :P yours came out awesome!

this is so very cool ...looks just like alao!! how does one go about getting one of these? bless on your works..so original..such a great idea! ~*~

I sent her a message after seeing @stellabelle trading card!!!

man this is so cool...im happy for you...one day I'm gonna actually have 40 to pay..one day man one day...

....another great one!

Thank you kind Steemian!!........tablet :)

haha yesss these are SO good!!! Awesome job. I hope these get printed.

I love all your drawings @steemitadventure but these trading cards are my favorite and I promise it isn't because I am one of them.

Really awesome work I love these. It would be great if you incorporated a stats system that let us print these off and play them! But anyway great work love it.

Appreciate the support and that is somewhat in the works :)

This post has received a 0.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

@alao got you a $1.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@alao got you a $1.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98