Sort:  

Man you are awesome. Wished you would do a nice Logo and Avatar for me - @teemnomad and #teemnomad

OMG It's the Spam Barnacle! Kill it! Kill it,with uhhh.... fire? xD And goodluck with your video projects! I wish we can also see that too, because that will be a great work too as per usual!

Fire would work if you used an oxy-acetylene torch. That's how divers do underwater welding :)

Thanks so much for your kind encouragement and support! <3

Oh,I learn new things every day :) And you deserve to get more exposure, your works are awesome and funny. Resteeming is the best thing I can do to help you achieve that.

Yep, the stream of oxygen allows the fire to persist as it sizzles spam barnacles' tender innards, their limestone shell charring and fracturing under the 3,480° C heat blast.

Well, I really appreciate all you do - and there's no price tag for encouraging words :D

Wow! Dope! Why wasn't I following you all the while? Familiar username from the msp general chat room. Thanks to sammosk for sharing this on the creativebot daily update. I'm following you. I resteemed you. I'm loving you. I'm... what else?💖💖

@misterakpan Thanks a lot for the awesome words of encouragement. I'm not so good at chatting, too hyper to hold a conversation for long I guess. Haha... Have a great day and thank you for introducing yourself!

Great. Looking to see your awesome creations. With love from Nigeria 😉😎😀

You are now officially my crush on Steemit!

Lolz @fiftyshades - how have you been? :)

been a total mess lately. how are you? :)

I described myself as a 'complete mess' yesterday on the twitters, hehe...

Just trying to get my biz up & running, summer was slooowww!

I heartily belly-laughed at this. It felt great.

I'm trying to rebuild my voting strength but this was so awesome I had to give it 100%.

Have a fantastic one @overkillcoin!!!

Haha, this is great! Like my son, @d-pend told me, don't these people know that anyone can see their comments? Thanks for your clever drawings!

Hard to tell professional spammers from random users that pick up spammy habits... Glad you enjoyed the illustration, so much fun... gotta keep the pace! :)

I really like the line-art of your work, are you using illustrator? The color always so brilliant :D

BTW here's the post I promissed yesterday. Don't pay much attention to the drawing, I made it in a hurry XD

Yes, Illustrator. The color has to be bright, it makes up for me being not so bright XD

Will go check!

Omg that barnacle...AHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!! Sooooooo hilarious!! Yeah the little drool and his hair, the insane look in his eyes..just perfect :) Thanks for the laughter, I love waking up and laughing!

I want one for a pet (almost).... :D I definitely had to make funnier changes to the original sketch to accomplish maximum insanity.

Thanks for checking!

This was great man. The colors really make it pop. Nice work!

Hahaha good one here! I think the beluga coloration would have worked well also.

You're definitely a busy guy! Good for you for getting drawings up - three days in a row?? I probably missed some.

Can't wait to see your banner!

I'd be interested in seeing some whale sharks soon from ya!

Thank you!

It's been a zoo for sure :D

Banner - maybe a week or two? It will be animated and plain fun/crazy.

Whale sharks are coooooool... How to make them funny though.... hmmmm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07