Here Kitty Kitty Sketch

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framekitty.png

This one I will be finishing at some point because I am really liking it. At first the idea was supposed to be some sort of "magician" with a feline familiar but not sure which direction I will take it in the future.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend and I appreciate your support! it keeps me motivated to keep working on steemit projects. It has been a busy week for me but I am hoping to have the 3rd Steemit trading card done in next couple of days!

Kitty Kitty.jpg
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Porcupine
Digital Painting
Head Sketches
Steempunk Foot Soldier
Furry Beast

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out and the upvote! I stopped by your blog and gave you a follow. Always like to check out new art.

It even looks good in this stage!

I can not wait to see it finished, looks great so far.

beautiful in the simplicity.

I'd like to see this one with color shading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44