Digital painting

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameface2.png

Since I posted some sketches of faces yesterday I figured I would post a painted "sketch". It is worked up more than the previous ones but still a ways away from a finished version. When I am sketching for practice I often don't finish after I get what I wanted to out of the practice. Was thinking of him as some sort of knight at first. Hope you enjoy!

face2.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Head Sketches
Steempunk Foot Soldier
Furry Beast
Character rework
Steemit Trading card 2

Sort:  

Great stuff :) Keep them coming!

Thanks for taking the time to look! I appreciate it, and will hopefully have next Steemit trading card done in next day or 2.

great art work...you need to be hired for comic story books...
good one dear!

Thanks for checking it out! I may have a comic coming out on steemit but trying to build a following first.

great! keep me posted and nice option/strategy

remember to keep me posted on your upcoming posts and also check out my blog posts...shall update soon.so follow for more also
thanks

As I posted this thinking wow lots of my sketches etc looks so angry. It appears in my digital world there are lots of upset people :) thanks for checking it out.

If they are all so angry, why not let them fight.. lose some of that anger? We want sketchwars!

This is probably a dumb question, but with as much work as you do with these sketches, have you ever considered doing a comic or similar?

I have done that sort of work professionally. I have some stuff I been working on for steemit but I have to build up a following etc for it to be somewhat viable considering the time investment it would take. Building up to it I suppose you could say. Thanks for checking it out btw!

WOW that's so cool bro! Well done.

I'm digging your thumbnail theme! I'm kind of doing the same thing with mine, with it's theme. Keep it up, stay consistent and work hard :) Talk soon.

Thanks! see you been working hard on your blog as well, good work you have some solid content.

Of course brother :) Can't stop, won't stop! I wasn't bullshitting that day in the chat haha..

I like you're edits and logo designs. What you using to create those?

Anyways, we should stay in touch, talk soon.

Wow excellent post brother, very good content!

Appreciate the compliment!

OMG up up up up ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45