Concept sketch for Space Pirate

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framespace.png

This one was 40k inspired with all the ribbons etc. I had done it a little while back and wanted to share. I am currently working on the next Steemit trading card that I will hopefully be done with tomorrow!

Keep on steeming all and thanks for the upvotes and resteems on my work, it is really appreciated and has gathered me more followers!

pirate.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Steemit Trading Card
Metal Head
WTF!
So horny?
Into the breach!

Sort:  

Thank you and appreciate you stopping to take a look!

Thanks for checking it out!

I think your artwork is very skilled. I tried to make a steemit man comic, but I got frustrated when nobody really upvoted on it.

Amazing work @steemitadventure,you are truly gifted.
Following you.

Appreciate that! will have much more art in the future.

That's complex! I love it

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

‌Your post is very impressive, I like it, I wait for your next post, follow and up vote me, I will do like that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42