Steemit Adventure - Random Sketch - WTF!

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framehornwtf.png

I don't even get this one or what I was thinking when I sketched it but I figured it was an appropriate Sunday post while I am still waking up. Actually now that I am remembering I think it was the sketch that inspired this zombie picture from before. Either way......

WTF!!!
WTF.jpg
steemit adventure logo.jpg
I am not going to tell you to follow upvote and resteem, but you probably should.
So horny?
Into the Breach!
Straight Arrow

Sort:  

TFW you stub a toe

Reading that just made me cringe lol

I dig it

wow

Glad you like and thanks for viewing!

Just because I need reasons for everything I do doesn't mean everyone else does XD

I'm impressed you can draw while still waking up, I can barely get coffee while waking up XD

I cant usually, it takes me awhile. Unless I am under the gun with deadline stuff then I will. Appreciate you stopping over at my blog again!

Great work!

This dude kind of reminds me of a really pissed off Michael Ironside.

I can actually see that now, So interesting to me how other people see different things in art.

this is a desperate politician after money :D

That is how I imagine a trolled troll reacting.

The feels. The loss of control. The jig is up.

LOL that makes perfect sense, I will have to meme it :)

Great post steemitadventure 😎 check out my comic "CRYPTODUDE" tell me what you think?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@crypto-expo/cryptodude-and-bitboy-episode-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70