Steemit Adventure - Concept Art - So Horny?

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framehorn.png

Wanted to come up with some sort of minion demon foot soldier. It was a bunch of fun making all the horns and the "sleek" anatomy so I hope you enjoy.

I am up to 243 followers! I appreciate that and am very thankful to those who take the time to view my posts. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend and look forward to reading your posts. With no further delay I present....

So Horny?

horn.JPG
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Now check out this post by @holoz0r, this man knows how to license plate!
Then come back and check out more of my art with links below :)
Into the Breach!
Straight Arrow
Zombie part 2
Icon

Sort:  

I like how there's a horny-thing in the post that features me. Are you trying to tell me something?

oops didn't think about that!, I dig you but not in the horny way lol ...I should have hid an egg in this picture too :/

He is horny in all the right places!!!

Lol could be a she I suppose, I am not sure on the demon art gender chart :)

mmmm.... demon's have gender. What if there are species with manifesting dna... and stuff we just don't have a clue about .... yet!!

So horny.. I guess in the literal sense :P

:) skate the edge of clickbait with this one lol thanks for viewing!

Dope as ever. Horny as ever. Like it as ever. ;)

(did that even make sense? probs not, oh well)

Heck yea that made sense! thanks for taking a look and the upvote kind sir. Now have some fun this weekend!

That's a horny bastard! I was finally able to get internet connection and time to get back at you for all the good steemit cuddling ;-)

Your post is good. I love it. I have followed and upvote you. I want some friends here. I hope you want to visit my post and want to do the same thing.

clickbait! Omg that works :))! I think it's a woman

As always, fantastic art. I know I've said it before, but I really dig your art style. My favorite part about this one is the level of detail in the musculature. It's like you can see every fiber tensing and twisting beneath the skin. Keep up the awesome work. :D

🐑🎺 ALL THE HORNS

Hey, really cool! When I was little younger I drew one crazy horny demon too. I'm new here, but I will be putting my sketches soon so maybe you can check them out.
Here it is... @ninaprdolina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69