Steemit Adventure - Concept sketch - Into the breach!

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framefacehelm.png

Was coming up with some type of steempunk soldier. Wanted the ominous type so worked on this idea. I like it for a first sketch but I have to thicken the helmet and head up, make it wider I feel. The design is pretty basic which I want to stick with but I will work on another version to spice/clean it up a little.

I figured this type of soldier would carry a type of riot shield and be used as a breaching team for close combat, gas mask, ear protection, eye protection etc.

Helmet.jpg
steemit adventure logo.jpg
DO IT!! Resteem this and make the world a better place!
Thanks for viewing and more art in links below
Straight Arrow
Zombie! part 2
Icon
40k Commissar

Sort:  

If Star Wars had been steampunk this would totally have been the look for Darth Vader XD Nice work :)

Ha! that helps me know I am on the right track. Thank you for taking the time to post and I noticed you commented etc a few times so I really appreciate that. Coming up I hope to start showing what the world of "steemit adventure" is all about. I basically been just trying to gain some followers at first so my posts aren't lost into the void :)

Wouldn't have been too hard for you to gain followers :) Looking forward to finding out more about steemit adventure :)

Pretty badass!! nice sketch dude!

Thanks! I think when I work on him more it will come together good. Appreciate you taking a long kind steemian!

he need some air :P

good post. I like it!

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70