Steemit Adventure - Metal Head!

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framemetal.png

Just wanted to make a skull and mess around because well skulls are cool lol and what artist has not drawn them :) The metal part needs to be rendered better but I thought it still looks decent and since I did not have a real purpose for this picture I stopped before getting too into it. Hope you enjoy and thanks for taking the time to visit, I appreciate all the support!

Metal Head
metalhead.JPG
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Have a good day all and you can look at more of my art below!
WTF!
So horny?
Into the breach!
Straight Arrow

Sort:  

Right on man! I will hopefully have an excuse to commission a drawing from you soon ;)

Honored that you would even think about it! Also I have seen you upvoting and posting in my blog so sincere thank you it means a lot.

New villain or new coin?! This army will be a strong foe for our hero.

I have no idea really, may alter it to use for something in the future, but I did like overall concept. That reminds me I have to check out your blog incase I missed anything recent. Thanks for viewing!

Alway @steemitadventure and if you have a moment to venture into my witness post also. See you in chat, and I 110% will support this comic.

Nice one! Did you take some inspiration from Kano (Mortal Kombat) ?

Actually I did not, but now that you mention that I can see it for sure. I miss that game in the arcade, forgot all about that character. Thanks for commenting btw!

nice, thanks for sharing!

Thank you for taking a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69