Sort:  

Cool art! I like how for a moment it looks like a photo and then looks like a painting and then back to a photo and so on.

very impressive to see what you have done with the original image
... and also thanks for sharing these insights (steps).

I love it! Thank you very much for drawing me!

wow your art is very awesome

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

The pose is nice, the lighting/colours/toning/whatever it is really nails it. Good luck in the contest :)

goatsig

Beautiful work. The shading alone is very well done. So much detail, i do worry a little for the model. That pose must have been painful after a while.

Thanks!
It's ok, it's from a photo that she posted here on steemit. Her name is Bodyscape and she wants people to draw her, it's a contest. :)
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@bodyscape/nude-art-drawing-contest-draw-or-paint-me-win-0-50-sbd

The pose was only for the photo! But thanks for thinking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50