Animated Paintover

in #art6 years ago (edited)

An artist asked me for a paintover, I did this, he said it helped. Let me know if you want one, I will do my best to try to give some useful feedback. :)

POP48.jpg
POP48.gif

My other paintovers:
https://steemit.com/art/@stahlberg/an-artist-asked-for-feedback-i-made-a-gif
https://steemit.com/art/@stahlberg/animated-paintover

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks doesn't work on posts less than 50 words in length.
To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

I keep thinking it would be helpful or at least look cooler if there was a redline layer in between, but am not sure if you have space in the gif :)

goatsig

ah I see, yes maybe... but notice I didn't really move anything much, except the fish tail... the main thing I focused on was light and shadow

I noticed you seem to be correcting anatomy in some as well (intentionally or otherwise) hence suggesting the redline as an intermediary. It's still fine though :D

goatsig

My favourite so far from these paintovers 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76