NUDE ART DRAWING CONTEST --- DRAW OR PAINT ME! WIN 0.50 SBD!

in #nsfw6 years ago

To be a model for an artist must be amazing.

I never did that.

But now I have the chance .

There are so many great artists on steemit that I decided to initiate this contest.


Drawing Contest.jpg

M divider1.png

DRAW ME!

PAINT ME!


All you have to do is the following:

  1. Vote for this Posting
  2. Resteem this Posting
  3. Draw or paint one of the pictures down below.
  4. Post your work in the comments and add your link.
  5. Add the tag #nudeartcontest

The two drawings I like most will be rewarded with 0.50 SBD each.


Send in until February 7.

I will post the rewards on February 8!


The original pictures are nude, so I have to tag it with #nsfw.


Picture 1:

Maria Contest 2.jpg

Picture 2:

Maria BW Studio.jpg

Hope you like this contest!

All the best @bodyscape !!!

Sort:  

Wow dude.

Oh thank you. What an honour. I feel very happy!

what a color explosion

Thank you :-)

One day I will learn how to digitally paint like you do.

Thank you so much!!!!

I can't draw. So.... Here is my ummmmm creative rendition.
Naked stick chick.jpg

I call it 'Headless Naked Stick Chick'

That's ummm interesting! LOL! Thanks for participation!

Que troll jajajaj

You understood that this is a drawing contest?

For good paint I need more light and more detail

Use lighter colours and a bit of artistic freedom :)

Artistic licence.

The contest is about drawing ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50