Steemit Art Register #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #promotion7 years ago (edited)

Are you passionate about art and want to share your blog with other artists?

Welcome to the Steemit Art Register!

Join our Discord Server today to be part of this exciting opportunity to share your amazing creations of all kinds with other like minded people and be part of our daily promotional blog.

PLEASE READ: You must follow @spaceginger and join our Discord channel to be eligible for our artist initiative as I use both the Steemit followers list and Discord to confirm your details and view your latest artwork on your blog for promotion.





Steemit is about connecting with others, so follow and upvote other artists and we can all reach Steemit success! Each week we will hand pick some quality art blogs to get promoted and each will receive a nice upvote and resteem from this account.

Today's promoted artists:


😍 Please support artists you love 😍

LitTwS_web.jpg

Making Of: 'Louis in the Tree with Simon' by chainsaw|clausen (+Video)
by @chainsaw-clausen

cropal.jpg

For Alphonse with love/drawing
by @jungwatercolor

sadqq.png

Tribute: I drew Robert De Niro
by @miyata1987

image.png

My Problem with Babies: Comic Strip
by @cobmaximus

🤗A huge THANKYOU to the amazing artists featured today!🤗


If you like these unique creations, please show the artists some support and let's help rise each other to Steemit success!


SAR Logo Contest

Steemit Art Register #3

Steemit Art Register #2

Steemit Art Register #1


If you believe in this initiative I would be grateful for your Upvote & Resteem. Add @spaceginger on SteemVoter to get max curation rewards!

Please remember you must follow @spaceginger and join Discord so we can find your Steemit blog easily for our SAR promotional posts.



Sort:  

Thanks again for promoting :D

My pleasure @cobmaximus. As an artist for 30+ years I know it takes a lot of effort to both create art and promote so I find it great to be able to help other artists. I thank you too and everyone else for the motivation it gives me for my own blog art posts 😊

You got a 1.92% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @spaceginger!

Thank you @spaceginger for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.45% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39