Amorphous Blight of Nethermost Confusion

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the evolution of a fractal and an article I posted in the past: Lovecraft and Gravitons, inspired by the recent discoveries of neutron stars merging and gravitational waves. I'd like to thank Mr Lovecraft for providing inspiration in phrases like this one, referring to Azathoth:

[..] that amorphous blight of nethermost confusion which blasphemes and bubbles at the center of all infinity!

H.P.Lovecraft, The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath


Amorphous Blight of Nethermost Confusion

made by me, in JWildFire
(right click -> "open in new tab," for detailed view)


The Shoggoth Cycle:


#1 - The Hunt for the Shoggoth is Over
#2 - Discovery of the Living Fire
#3- Infusing the Fire Agent to Shoggoth Matter
#4 - The Evil Church
#5 - Empowering the Fiery Agent

Sort:  

I retweet - window asks: Are you sure? .... of course I am sure, this is mind blowing!
Great to go into those details - maybe I should change the line on my images to what you say: "right click". I don't know why one cannot code for open in new window on steemit, the HTML gets ignored. But it's a pain in the ass losing readers that get lost in re-directs and won't come back. Serious flaw of steemit, if you ask me.

I agree, external links should open in new tab to prevent losing readers. This should be addressed by the steemit developers. Glad you liked this pic, it means a lot coming from you.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 35.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @nyarlathotep
It consists of $0.7 vote and $0.23 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nyarlathotep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62