Abstract and Monochrome is good for Fractals

in #art7 years ago

After my last blasphemous post about capturing a Shoggoth, I kept researching the biology of those creatures. No progress was made at that time, but my experiments with formulas described in forbidden tomes of ancient lore brought forth some interesting side-effects, which I decided to share with you.

So, here are two abstract creations, in black & white. Later, I decided to instill some fiery component to the formula and the preliminary results are shown in the last picture. Soon, I will learn how to contain & control this living fire and who knows what new territories will present themselves for further exploration...


(all pictures are fractals created by me in JWildFire)

Sort:  

Very cool creations and Post.

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nyarlathotep.

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 25.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @nyarlathotep. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @nyarlathotep! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43