Customised Mini Me Mee-py #part 3: My Fan Art Advances for Others!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

mini-jess-update-banner.png

Hello everyone!

My sincere apologies for not being really active lately, as I have been really busy with my day work.

(Yes. I have a day job!)

And finally I have a tiny bit of time to actually get into the continuation of Mee-py Stickers series which I first launched my Mee-py roll-offs post , and later my first customised Mee-py for @bitrocker2020 design.

If you have noticed in between these posts, I have managed to surprise @fatpandadesign with a welcome card when he touched down in Malaysia through I Received Bad News Today, But A Random Act of Kindness From A Fellow Steemian Changed Everything, I have realised that I have gotten his Avatar slightly off as I could not get his brown eyes accurately.

So I have decided to re-Mee-py-size it into his most recent look with his signature cheeky smirk.

mini-fatpandadesign-horizontal.png

Though he has been really busy with his panda launch and work, I am pretty sure many of us would love to still hear from him from his adventures in Kuala Lumpur while working hard to get his things done. So I hope this Avatar will get him going again!

In the mean time, @awesomianist also private messaged me for a special request and since I have met up with him I have a better idea how his personality is. So I have come up with this adorable awesome Avatar for him, because he is truly awesome!

mini-awesomianist-horizontal.png

I purposely had a sort of engineering feel for his background due to his profession in the real world.

So what do you think? Do you like to have one too? If yes, you got to comment, upvote and resteem (and follow too if you haven't!) then give me some time to figure out how you look like and see how I can "poke" for you into a cute mini you!

Of course, the sooner you give me a good reason why you would love to have a fun avatar to join in the Mee-py happiness in Steemit, the sooner I could make one for you.

But hold on! This free offer is not forever!

This time I will be only selecting maximum 2 people here who has done all 3 (to 4) items I have requested with your best reasons why you'd love to have one too in the comments (the more convincing, the better), and I will definitely be looking to contact you for your photo and poke one for you too!

That's all from here!

 
I hope you have enjoyed reading first my mee-py customisation for others as much as I have enjoyed preparing it!

help-promo-a2.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

Sort:  

Owh my Goodness! What a lovely avatar! If I look anything like that in real life my cheeks would be red from all the pinching I get from people 😂😂.

I can't express how happy I am that you ACTUALLY got down and design that avatar for me. I've always wanted to have an avatar to represent myself in steemit but I never was much of an artist myself.

Im sure you've already gotten lots of request yourself. It's time we get them Mee-py Steemit Avatars rolling!!

Stay Awesome!

hahaha... but my dear friend. You kind of look like that except your hair is longer (at the back). You are also very adorable in real life. So this avatar portrays you well, no?

Awwwww.... My cheeks are all red now. 😂😂😄😄

@littlenewthings is very tempted to create a blushing avatar reaction for @awesomianist now. haha.

Jen want it. No other excuse. She wants it!

Or she will be rolling on the floor.

#nuffsaid

Love it, i was a little jealous when @bitrocker2020 shows me his Mee-py done by you when he was down in KK. i told him you got real talent. Keep it up. i love it. perhaps one day, i could get one done too. cheerio.

LOL! Actually I didn't know he has been so proud showcasing his Mee-py to those who are willing to listen about Steemit!
Well, do visit the Peninsular if you have the chance, let's do mamak , you'll never know, when the time comes, the Mee-py awaits!

Well, I would love to have one for sure. I am sure your friend loved the one you made for him. I think you should off posted a real picture next to the one you made so we can compare. My little suggestion. :)

RS and UPV. :)

They are all super cute!!! Your own Mini Me Mee-py really looks like you...
Just like you, I like to use emoji in my comments... You will see a lot of :), :D, :P from me... So it would be super duper cool if I can have a Mini Me Mee-py too...
Pleaseeee.... Thank you..... (^.^)v

welcome back, soo nice to see you again :D cool post :D

Thanks @swedishdragon yeah it has been fun making the customised Mee-py images!

so wonderful , love when people find something cool to do :D

Yeah, and it challenges me to draw and do digital art compilation again. haha.

Woohooo even better :D You keep it up :D 💖 a challenge is the best !! :D

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @littlenewthings.

Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @themarkymark, as Steem Witness

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @awesomianist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44