Once addicted game's next level! Customised Mee-py stickers?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

mini-jess-grin-f.png

Hello everyone!

 
After being a way a short while during the weekend doing some stuffs and catching up friends outside the steemit world , I am finally back with round 2 of fun created!

If you have read my other post about my own fetish and creativity, turning from a simple 2D game Make A Baby into so much more expansion of imagination,

(You can click on the above to read my old post)

And my fetish in Facebook Meeb Stickers which I found it so cute, have inspired me to catapult a my mini me (which I poked) back during the days of the game into another level of (mischievous) fun!

Testing and planning... (if I am up for it to do so)


I think a few of my (new found) friends here would have noticed I started placing reactions up in their replies, and to me, instead of memes I totally love to put emoticons in replies because a picture can speak a thousand words

I would have gotten away with just meep's reactions, but then again, that is Facebook usual stuffs.

So I present to you,
my own (and soon expanding)

mini me mee-py stickers!

mini-me-meepy-stickers-sample.png

So stay tuned! You might be seeing me adding my reactions to your comments in the days to come! (Whenever I have more time to expand my expressions that is)

And I hope you will be entertained with those expressions!

If you want yourself to be "poked" by me, just upvote, resteem and comment here and I would be happy to provide 5 (of my able to create) expressions for free out of total fun (and my love and appreciation that I once had so much fun with the game).
But might take a little while as I have not been doing digital artwork for so long it takes a while to get something up quickly. haha....

ps: Mini me is totally created by me, the only one that retained from the game was the skeleton face, nose and mouth that I screen captured during the game and during my volunteer fun work making wardrobe expansions for the game a long time ago

That's all from here!

I hope you have enjoyed reading my mee-py introduction as much as I have enjoyed preparing it!

Thank you for your time

 

help-promo-a2.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

Sort:  

They are great, @littlenewthings - really great! I like them very much! 🙂

LOL thank you so much!
Adorable right? When I have more time I will make more later!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by littlenewthings from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

No wonder I keep seeing those meeps :O

thats so cool ... i'd love to have personalized emojis ..

I need to learn how to make your hairstyle first @bitrocker2020

Then I will make one for you. haha...

thats really very cool love it

Thanks @travelnepal there's still a lot to edit. Stay tuned to see more expressions!

Haha!! Interesting idea to put your reaction photo in each comment!!

haha. I like it because sometimes I like to use emoticons and they are cute, aren't they?

Very cute expressions!

Thank you dianadee !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00