You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customised Mini Me Mee-py #part 3: My Fan Art Advances for Others!

in #art7 years ago

Owh my Goodness! What a lovely avatar! If I look anything like that in real life my cheeks would be red from all the pinching I get from people 😂😂.

I can't express how happy I am that you ACTUALLY got down and design that avatar for me. I've always wanted to have an avatar to represent myself in steemit but I never was much of an artist myself.

Im sure you've already gotten lots of request yourself. It's time we get them Mee-py Steemit Avatars rolling!!

Stay Awesome!

Sort:  

hahaha... but my dear friend. You kind of look like that except your hair is longer (at the back). You are also very adorable in real life. So this avatar portrays you well, no?

Awwwww.... My cheeks are all red now. 😂😂😄😄

@littlenewthings is very tempted to create a blushing avatar reaction for @awesomianist now. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53