Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I too work on indie video games here and there.
It's been a few months though.

What skills do you have other than art?

What programs do you use for creating video games?

Hi! I only do the visual related things like assets, animations, UI and so on :) I am working with a programmer and a game designer. Have you published any games? ^^

No I haven't published I'm still working on my ability.

Are you using Unity?

Yeah we are using unity. It's probably easiest for starters.

Welcome to Steemit! I love dragons, so I look forward to seeing more of your art:)

Thank you! Will organize and post them soon ^-^

Really love your art! You have talent and skills :) Welcome on Steemit, @kristyglas ! Followed!

Thank you so much!!
Still trying to figure out some details about Steemit, but hope to post soon. Any idea how many times a week is reasonable amount of posts? :)

The only "reasonable" amount is the amount you can publish without getting too much addicted. I usually try at least one article a day. Some do fine with just a couple each week, but that's because they already have a big following. My advice is to publish when you have a content you really feel motivated and enthusiastic about.

Thank you, makes sense. I noticed there are photo challenges, but I cannot find the rules or topics, do you know anything?

usually, they are announced through the tag "steemitphotochallenge", check it out every day and you should find your answers :)

Welcome to steemit. Wonderful art.
Keep on steemin!

Thank you! :D

Welcome to steemit...
Keep up the good work!!!

Thank you ^ ^ will try to post often so please stay tuned :D

Welcome to Steemit @kristyglas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Really nice art! I voted for your entry; good luck :)

Thank you! :D

You're wiggity welcome! Somehow I don't think I've been notified of all replies, so this one's late.

Holy cow!! You're amazing!!

Great work, I am your new fan.

Welcome aboard

Thank you!! ^-^

Wow the quilling project is sure lots and lots of work. You are a patient person :)

Thank you. Yeah quilling takes a lot of time so sadly I haven't been able to make any new ones recently :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55