Some Of My BEST Artwork! MIXED (PHOTOS)

in #art8 years ago


Some more of my artwork! Lots of great pictures!

Pencil ON paper, I drew this in high school.

Charcoal and Soft Pastel

A painting I did of a bird

A ACEO painting (2.5 x 2.5)

Lots of Aceo cards

Mixed Media

A variety

I did this in Charocal :)

All Photos Copyright of Lin Watchorn
All RIghts Reserved

Sort:  

I love your artwork. Also jealous because I have no artistic ability. I will live vicariously through you! Thanks for posting.

Aww thank you! You can get better.

It looks like you have a even bigger fan here, huh? Who is @nameles? Seriously spamming you.

LOL I Know right he loves me!

You know, I went and checked out his feed. I don't blame you for flagging him, and it wasn't only you that flagged some of his posts...I don't know what happens when you get flagged too many times here.

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Loading...

yesh I made a comment on her post "is online dating good for scocity" that said "its sad and depressing imo" and after that comment she went to my page and flagged every post I had ever made. then she spent the rest of the evening instantly flagging anything I posted after. I have asked her why over and over and she wont say why she feels justifiyed in flagging everything I ever posted because I have a different point of view then she does (obviously) about online dating. :/
why cant she just defend her actions, admit she was wrong and remove the flagging or say why she thinks she was in the right to do what she did. but she wont so I just keep asking her why over n over. as someone that's new with a 3 day old account. having her take my score of 37 down to a 6 and now a 2 for no reason makes me want to post my story about the steemit community and what I have gone thru on every social media I can think of but im holding back and sticking to spamming her asking why till she finally responds or I get banned. eather way all of thie posts are going to be on her stuff forever and sooner or later she is going to have to talk about what she did.
also she did this my first and second day on steemit, I did not retaliate till today the third day

I will not stop till you answer why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

I don't know what your beef is here, but spamming this poor lady's posts isn't going to achieve anything but piss other people off... and that won't help your reputation much either... so why don't you can it, huh?

Couldn't reply in the max depth thread you posted to, so posting here. Yeh, that poor creature has some issues to work out. Cool, another Tao user, nice to meet you as well! :-)

THANK YOU! He won't stop, I'm hoping at some point he'll get blocked.

Yes that dang thread depth LOL! THank you for your guy's support I appreciate this.

Loading...
Loading...

she flaged every post I had ever made because I made a comment about online dating of "its sad and depressing imo" and she went after me. im just asking why. the steemit community should be asking her to say why she went out of her way to flagg everything I had ever posted and why she spent a full evening instantly flagging anything I would post the next night. I just want to know why she killed my rating second day on steemit for trying to join the conversation of her post. it is pointless for me to care what my reputation is after she flagged every post I did and dropped my rating from 37 to 2. I just want to know why she feels justified doing it. I didn't spamm or flagg her until she went crazy stalker flagging for 24 hours straight. so I will now spamm her till she answers or get banned. get her to answer and ill stop I have said that many of times. I will not stop tho

Yeh, can it before you get flagged for going nuts in the reply area is a great idea. ;-)

Loading...

she already droped my rating so it does not matter how many flags I get now. allthat matters is her answering why like someone that takes responsibility for their actions would. it will not stop till she answers or I get banned for asking the false flagger and destroyer of accounts why she thinks her actions was good

FUN !!! , Love your work- Keep it up girl. I enjoyed viewing it, thank you for sharing.
-A fellow Artist xo

Thank you KateCloud I love your blog it's nice to have you stop by :)

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

so beautiful! thanks for posting!

No problem :)

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

I really like that first one of the woman outdoors with the black shirt on!

Oh wait, that's a photo of you! :P

Seriously, have you done any self portraits?

I had to Google ACEO but now I know what it is; thanks!

The woman sitting on the piano keys that stretch out the window to the moon is my fav. Does she have angel wings? Or is that something else; I can't quite tell. I'd love to see a close up of that piece!

Have a marvelous artistic weekend!

Heheh thank you! OMG You are too sweet! Hehe! I have done self portraits in the past but I need to do some more ;)

Heheh I don't think a lot of people know what ACEO is, I should of wrote that in the post.

Yes she has angel wings! I'll have to post a closeup later hehe.

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes? why are you now calling me raciest? I have never said anything raicest on steemit or anyother social media b4. please respond.

I was going through comments to find what ACEO was but looks like I'll have to google that myself too. And, great job @kaylinart. I can see that a ghost has started following you. ::cough:: cough:: @nameles. Flagging is quite delicate in steemit. His rep is 1 now but at this pace he might beat @wang's record pretty soon. And, you look pretty in that pic. I feel sorry for nameles though.

Thank you!
My ghost has been following me around spamming me like crazy. I usually NEVER downvote, But in this case he really deserves it.
Thank you for your compliments!

Loading...
Loading...

its all because of her, why did she do it and why wont she say why she did it?
messed up for her to flag every post I ever made second day on seemit because I commented "its sad and depressing imo" on her post called "is online dating good for scocity?". all it took for her to post everything I had ever posted. and then all of steemit community seems to back her actions up when all I have been doing is asking her why. now she is even calling me raciest. w t f is that shit?

@nameles C'mon, there should be a better way to resolve this issue. You're only making it worse by spamming like this.

Here's an article by @dantheman and I think everyone should read it to just gain some perspective on voting.

If you check the comments you can see people complaining about his voting mistakes.

I've checked your posts and frankly I only liked the post life is not a dream. Other than that, I felt a lot of negativity in most other posts there.

@kaylinart I also see that a lot of his posts were flagged by you as he said, flagging posts is very sensitive and you know it, it looks somewhat harsh from here.

@kaylinart @nameles Can you two bury the hatchets and move on? @nameles please stop spamming her like this and @kaylinart please say something good.

Group hug? No? ok. Too soon? yeah, too soon, I guess.

Let's just be good steemians then. Full Steem Ahead. ;)
https://steemit.com/politics/@dantheman/the-politics-of-negative-voting

This is you in the first photo? Charming girl !!!
Great work! Really liked a beacon drawing!!!

Aww thank you!! I'm going to keep posting more and more stuff in the future.

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes? why are you now calling me raciest? I have never said anything raicest on steemit or anyother social media b4. please respond.

Portfolio is lookin' goooood! Keep it up. :)

Thank you so much!

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Hi @kaylinart, not this post but another post of you can be found in my #top10 Motivational Steemit Stories to Achieve Success in Life, check it out here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@chrisadventures/official-steemit-top10-top-10-motivational-steemit-stories-on-how-to-achieve-success-in-life-be-inspired-by-chrisadventures

Oh my gosh Thank you for letting me know! I love this :)

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Loading...

@taoofsatoshi
Yeah all of his posts were low quality and garbage. As someone who believes in Steemit, I feel that racism and spam have no place here. I rarely downvote anyone. But In this case I feel like a downvote was necessary.
Steemit is a dream come true for me, And I won't let anyone ruin that.

Awesome. Stand your ground, @kaylinart! You know whose side we're all on! Looking forward to more of your artwork, hopefully minus the ghost...

Loading...

yes we all know you and the rest of the steemit community support her flagging people for no reason and when people ask why u try to white knight for her. you obviously don't care that she is trolling people and defend her for doing so.

Loading...
Loading...

Regardless of the facts of the discord, you should not have the power to drop someone's reputation site-wide, because you do not represent everyone's views. Voting is a dysfunctional paradigm, and it will not succeed.

However it should also be possible for your coterie to collectively agree that his posts are spam for your like-minded group and have them automatically be filtered.

Loading...

you lie so much! you say " I rarely downvote anyone. But In this case I feel like a downvote was necessary."
when I did not start bothering you tll after you went out of your way to flagg every post I had ever made and spent the full night flagging anything I posted instantly.

how ws anything I said racism? wow now u drop to slander? of cores u see steemit as a place people like me don't belong, you flagg people because they disagree with you. don't worrie you are what is going to kill steemit. if you are going to go around cencoring people because you disagree with them your going to turn this into an echo chamber and everyone will end up leaving. or as people like me that are part of the skeptic.shitlord community get the word out about this place and we will show up and melt you special snowflakes. you have no idea how much restraint it takes me to only ask you why you are doing all of this (you will still not answer my questions about it. I hope you realize the only reason this is happening to you is because the actions you did. if you hadent gone out of your way to troll me for 24hrs straight I wouldn't b here. I was the stupid ass that was wanting to buy your coloring book befor you targeted me. so I am not going to stop till you answer the questions I been spamming and now you can also add to the list how I post raciest stuff because that's just what people yell out when they have nothing to back up their claims. yell out raciest, bigot, homophobe, transphobe, islamphobe ect.... it will not shut down the facts. so I will be waiting your response and in the meantime ima get back to spamming the questions about how you trolled me with how you are now calling me a racest now added.

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Now I'm flagging every darn nutcase post you are making too. Maybe you can spam the crap out of everybody's posts until you don't show up by default anymore? Pretty smart plan, eh?

I don't think he's the sharpest tool in the shed... :-)
EDIT: BTW, nice to meet another TAO!

YES ! That has been my goal. He's ruining the discussions on my posts LOL.

LOL!! He really isn't the sharpest tool.

Loading...

no kaylin you are by not answering and taking responcibility for your actions because you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes? why are you now calling me raciest? I have never said anything raicest on steemit or anyother social media b4. still waiting on your responce

no, pointless to do that. nice to know your yet another person making up the steemit community that supports her flagging people for having a differing of opinion then her. im the bad guy tho because I want her to say why she destroyed my account for a comment on her post "is sad and depressing imo" is all I said and she flagged every post I ever made. so go ahead and flag me more for trying to get her to justifiy her actions. you are killing steemit by supporting the people that go out of there way to spend 24 hours flagging anything someone posts for fun.

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Cool art, not so cool spammer in the reply area, holy crap, lol. I just knocked them down a notch, hopefully they chill out soon.

Thanks for your help! Hopefully spammers will go away hehe.

Your welcome, this person really deserved it.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes? why are you now calling me raciest? I have never said anything raicest on steemit or anyother social media b4. please respond.

Loading...
Loading...

nope not going to happen till she responds on why she decided to flagg everything I ever posted and dropped my score from 37 to 2. I am only spamming her because she wont answer why she feels justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on her post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" she then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was her actions that made me start spamming her for answers not trolling? why was that ok in her eyes?

Spam gets you flagged dude. Once you are negative numbers your posts will be completely hidden. You are at zero now.

yep she flagged everything I ever made because of one comment I added to get post that was "its sad and depressing imo" and because that she trolled me and flagged anything I made. so yay for all of you that people like kaylin are going to destroy steemit and you all will support her till the end doing it. I have taken snapshots of all that has been going on from beginning to end and am planning to do a nice 5 page report on my experience on steemit for a couple sites. have fun watching the death of what had the potiental to be a good site. giving trolls the ability to cencor people on the grounds that they disagee with the other persons opinion is going to make this an echo chamber for snowflakes. if you don't like what they say they flagg everything you ever posted then play the victim. so yeah does not matter for me because she destroyed my account second day with her flagging with no reason as to why she did it. now she is saying im raciest n crap too. I will prolly keep spamming her to see if she will ever hold her self accountable for her actions or if she will just keep playing innocent and the victim. makes my report more fun for the readers. I guess thanx to you all that support the troll flagger for showing the world how the steemit community treats people with different views and new accounts.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69