Sort:  
Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Now I'm flagging every darn nutcase post you are making too. Maybe you can spam the crap out of everybody's posts until you don't show up by default anymore? Pretty smart plan, eh?

I don't think he's the sharpest tool in the shed... :-)
EDIT: BTW, nice to meet another TAO!

YES ! That has been my goal. He's ruining the discussions on my posts LOL.

LOL!! He really isn't the sharpest tool.

Loading...

no kaylin you are by not answering and taking responcibility for your actions because you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes? why are you now calling me raciest? I have never said anything raicest on steemit or anyother social media b4. still waiting on your responce

no, pointless to do that. nice to know your yet another person making up the steemit community that supports her flagging people for having a differing of opinion then her. im the bad guy tho because I want her to say why she destroyed my account for a comment on her post "is sad and depressing imo" is all I said and she flagged every post I ever made. so go ahead and flag me more for trying to get her to justifiy her actions. you are killing steemit by supporting the people that go out of there way to spend 24 hours flagging anything someone posts for fun.

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47