Sort:  

Aww thank you! You can get better.

It looks like you have a even bigger fan here, huh? Who is @nameles? Seriously spamming you.

LOL I Know right he loves me!

You know, I went and checked out his feed. I don't blame you for flagging him, and it wasn't only you that flagged some of his posts...I don't know what happens when you get flagged too many times here.

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Loading...

yesh I made a comment on her post "is online dating good for scocity" that said "its sad and depressing imo" and after that comment she went to my page and flagged every post I had ever made. then she spent the rest of the evening instantly flagging anything I posted after. I have asked her why over and over and she wont say why she feels justifiyed in flagging everything I ever posted because I have a different point of view then she does (obviously) about online dating. :/
why cant she just defend her actions, admit she was wrong and remove the flagging or say why she thinks she was in the right to do what she did. but she wont so I just keep asking her why over n over. as someone that's new with a 3 day old account. having her take my score of 37 down to a 6 and now a 2 for no reason makes me want to post my story about the steemit community and what I have gone thru on every social media I can think of but im holding back and sticking to spamming her asking why till she finally responds or I get banned. eather way all of thie posts are going to be on her stuff forever and sooner or later she is going to have to talk about what she did.
also she did this my first and second day on steemit, I did not retaliate till today the third day

I will not stop till you answer why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Loading...

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

I don't know what your beef is here, but spamming this poor lady's posts isn't going to achieve anything but piss other people off... and that won't help your reputation much either... so why don't you can it, huh?

Couldn't reply in the max depth thread you posted to, so posting here. Yeh, that poor creature has some issues to work out. Cool, another Tao user, nice to meet you as well! :-)

THANK YOU! He won't stop, I'm hoping at some point he'll get blocked.

Yes that dang thread depth LOL! THank you for your guy's support I appreciate this.

Loading...
Loading...

she flaged every post I had ever made because I made a comment about online dating of "its sad and depressing imo" and she went after me. im just asking why. the steemit community should be asking her to say why she went out of her way to flagg everything I had ever posted and why she spent a full evening instantly flagging anything I would post the next night. I just want to know why she killed my rating second day on steemit for trying to join the conversation of her post. it is pointless for me to care what my reputation is after she flagged every post I did and dropped my rating from 37 to 2. I just want to know why she feels justified doing it. I didn't spamm or flagg her until she went crazy stalker flagging for 24 hours straight. so I will now spamm her till she answers or get banned. get her to answer and ill stop I have said that many of times. I will not stop tho

Yeh, can it before you get flagged for going nuts in the reply area is a great idea. ;-)

Loading...

she already droped my rating so it does not matter how many flags I get now. allthat matters is her answering why like someone that takes responsibility for their actions would. it will not stop till she answers or I get banned for asking the false flagger and destroyer of accounts why she thinks her actions was good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47