You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Of My BEST Artwork! MIXED (PHOTOS)

in #art8 years ago

Hi @kaylinart, not this post but another post of you can be found in my #top10 Motivational Steemit Stories to Achieve Success in Life, check it out here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@chrisadventures/official-steemit-top10-top-10-motivational-steemit-stories-on-how-to-achieve-success-in-life-be-inspired-by-chrisadventures

Sort:  

Oh my gosh Thank you for letting me know! I love this :)

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69