Moth-To-The-Flame, Part 11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

moth40.jpg
Oil & collage on canvasboard, 22" x 28". When this is dry, I will go back and add the light back in from the candle flame and also deliniate a few more of the anonymous bugs.

Now, I have decided to put the other infinite number of bugs that never catch the light into the picture, in the form of the background movement. Maybe this is coming from the not-so-new Netflix Series now introduced - Stranger Things, about the origins of MK Ultra mind control programming and the theft of children from the US (and around the world, for experiments, for satanic ritual abuse, and later so traumatized as to be used as spies, as in Brice Taylor and Cathy O'brien. Not unlike the X-files, the powers that should not be, use Tell Lie Vision Programming to hide in plain site what they are doing, so that it gives voice to our intuitive knowledge so that we feel somewhat satiated by the drug of some kind of awareness, as we are used as abductees and lab-rats in the experiments of the Dark Occultists who rule the earth.

Part 1 https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/friday-colorchallenge-indigo-starting-a-new-painting-sketch
Part 2 https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/thank-you-steemians-new-moth-to-the-flame-painting-2
Part 3 https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/new-moth-to-the-flame-painting-3
Part 4 https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/sunday-colorchallenge-purple-moth-to-flame-painting-part-4
Part 5 https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/sunday-colorchallenge-purple-moth-to-flame-painting-part-5
Part 6: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/monday-color-challenge-red-moth-to-the-flame-painting-part-6
Part 7 https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/monday-colorchallenge-moth-to-flame-painting-part-7
Part 8 https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/tuesday-color-challenge-orange-moth-to-flame-painting-part-8
Part 9 https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/i-just-found-out-i-don-t-need-an-image-hosting-server-so-i-am-trying-it-out-wow
Part 10 https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/wednesday-colorchallenge-yellow-today-is-my-birthday-moth-to-flame-painting-part-10

Sort:  

I love the image, and I didn't realize that Stranger Things was about the origin of the MK-Ultra Program. I'll have to look into that some more- thank you!

Thanks @sunravelme... well, the ORIGINS of MK Ultra were actually WWII german scientists experimenting on concentration camp victims, but later when they were moved to the US it was called "Operation Paperclip" and that's when they started abducting people for their research - there was an article in the microfish of the 2nd episode which SAID "MK Ultra Program Exposed...Dr. Brenner..." - so my take on that is that the powers that be are giving a subconscious outlet for people who have heard of MK Ultra to have satisfied... but you have to realize that the people who own the media are the creators of MK Ultra and Trauma Based Mind Control...so they are going to stear the public the way they want things to go. I would imagine their agenda is similar to the X-files with this show... to create controlled opposition.

thank you for sharing this with me! signed and posted

thank you, you are brave

why do you say that?

because a lot of people just see the petetion, read it, and just forget about it. Some people are scared, they think the govt is going to go after all the people who signed it and put them in fema camps or whatever lol. or ive had people refuse to sign the petition because they think they will get spam or junk email.s OR people thin they will get in trouble if there actually arn't 100000 kids under the getty. overall most people are just lazy and pussies. if given an opportunity to save the world they would rather stayy in their comfort zone. it takes courage to step outside of your comfort zone. for that, i thank you.

wow, well thank you for that compliment. I have listened to about 176 of Mark Passio's podcasts, so I know what is going on - I have done a lot of my own research and I know that I have to tell the Truth. I have tried to "change the world" over and over. I believe that the only way to live is FREE and I also believe that if I live within Natural Law I will be protected - meaning that, if I am trying to help someone else and I am in danger, I will be protected. It always has been so. Fuck the government - and fuck the powers that should not be of which the "govt" is an extension, they are only there because too many people are unwilling to know the Truth. So, one person at a time, if not more, I will continue to try to educate the world, thus saving it and I will also stand up for principle. I followed you - your gallery mission statement is very cool - I wish there were some of these works online to look at - I like the idea of becoming anonymous as an artist. I am feeling a little frustrated at being an artist right now - looking for a different way to do it in this insane world of objects.

Yeah i know what you mean. We really need to be developing our psychic skills. Being an artist is a start because it has to do with imaginging something and then bringing it into reality. that is what we do when we wake people up. we need to bring these ideas into their reality.Thats hwo we beat the powers that be. once all the humans have the truth in their mind as the reality, the benevolent ETs will remove the Reptilians . Service to Others. art is in the material world, but to be a psychic warrior you have to remove your attachment to the physical world.

interesting... so how do we get rid of the art we make? How does it go out the door?

I know you said no one is ever going to buy your art, but I can't imagine that this wouldn't sell if it was in public where people could see it. I don't know anything about art (or selling it) but I do know it's really good.

Did you like Stranger Things? Steve and I watched it together and loved it.

@rebelmeow regarding selling art - you just don't understand what I meant - and I am not going to explain what I meant on here. I guess you could liken it to you - are you going to SELL yourself as a singer? NO. That gift was given to you and it is for YOU to soothe your soul in this current market. I am not going to drain my spirit to sell my art. It does not sell itself. I am not made of the stuff to sell it. Putting it up online is not enough and I am not willing to go through the combine to make a few federal reserve notes or bitcoins.

Stranger Things is a dumbed down way that the Rothschild media is placating the MK ULtra vaguely aware masses - it refers to MK ULtra in the 2nd episode. I like it, the way I liked the X-files but since I know what's going on now, it is weak in comparison to that. The acting is great and I like the story.

I'm sorry. I didn't mean to suggest that you should sell this. When you said, "No one will ever buy my art," it sounded like you were saying it wasn't good enough. It's more than good enough. I love this painting, and if it were possible to get it out there, I know others would love it just as much. But I also know that "getting it out there" is like scaling Mount Everest. Not many people survive to reach the peak.

wow. Somehow I did not convey to you that I KNOW MY ART IS OVER-THE-TOP FANTASTIC??? I know that my art is fucking amazing - but the world does not want anything real. And I am not going to kill myself trying to get the world to want what is real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75