[My Original Artwork] Sometimes | With some little ,,poem'' | Sometimes you need some time

in #art7 years ago


dreamsarefarandnear.jpg


Sometime you have to ask yourself,
if it's worth to stand up.
And Sometime you just have no time,
to be yourself.
Sometime there is no sight in the night,
but sometimes the days are long.
Sometime you forget about the energy you are,
but energy don't work with Sometimes.
Sometime you don't understand the others,
but sometimes you don't understand yourself.
Sometime you need some time,
to spend it for some one else.
Sometime it's the other way,
like loyality, it's some two way street.
And Sometime there is the day,
the day of the turn over.
Sometime there is
some vision in the night.

For me it's easy,
i stand up because i need to.
I have time for myself,
because it's the base on what i am.
I know if there is no sight,
i just look into the wrong side of the tunnel.
I'm pure energy and i won't forget,
so i tell it myself day for day.
If I don't understand them,
i know they don't understand me.
I use my time to give it to you,
i hope you like it.
Maybe you think about me,
i would like it.
I will continue,
it will be done.


Well i wrote this in the days and i don't want to say anything about it. Just feel it. Hope you enjoyed my artwork, too.


I'm back steeming regular in 10 days!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

Im not a big poetry buff, but I like the image, it look wavey :) .. Did you draw the image as well?

I'm glad you like it! It's no drawing at all, it's some digital work, compared with ai.

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

thanks bro

This post has received a 11.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hereforawhile, @hereforawhile.

This post has received a 13.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hereforawhile. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Spanish/ Español

hola entonces momento de inspiración y en tus días jejeje a mi me fastidia todo y solo hago las cosas por inercia, sin embargo me gusto, te felicito amiga. si puedes comenta y comparte mi trabajo, como yo hare con el tuyo. agregado y apoyandote en tu trabajo. 100% Venezolana.

English/ Inglés

hello then moment of inspiration and in your days jejeje to me it annoys me everything and I only do things by inertia, however I like, I congratulate you friend. if you can comment and share my work, as I will with yours. adding and supporting you in your work. 100% Venezuelan.

https://steemit.com/@artemisjane26/feed

hermoso poema, te felicito, me gustaría que visitaras mi blog, te sigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45