You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My Original Artwork] Sometimes | With some little ,,poem'' | Sometimes you need some time

in #art7 years ago

Spanish/ Español

hola entonces momento de inspiración y en tus días jejeje a mi me fastidia todo y solo hago las cosas por inercia, sin embargo me gusto, te felicito amiga. si puedes comenta y comparte mi trabajo, como yo hare con el tuyo. agregado y apoyandote en tu trabajo. 100% Venezolana.

English/ Inglés

hello then moment of inspiration and in your days jejeje to me it annoys me everything and I only do things by inertia, however I like, I congratulate you friend. if you can comment and share my work, as I will with yours. adding and supporting you in your work. 100% Venezuelan.

https://steemit.com/@artemisjane26/feed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44